Bonnie R. Paulson


The Darcy Brothers of Austen, Wyoming – COMING FALL 2022

The Mistletoe Matchmakers of Clearwater County

Fall in love with Christmas all over again when the Mistletoe Matchmakers match you to your perfect cowboy. Two rival families have to work together in a town dedicated to Christmas year-round. With second chances, best-friends to lovers, and enemies-to-lovers filling this series, you can’t go wrong looking for your next escape here.

The Montana Trails of Clearwater County

As if that isn’t enough, fall in love with the Montana Trails who struggle against the hard times together, even though they’re cousins, they’re thicker than siblings and they’d do anything for each other. Even accept truth, poverty, and loss. Nathan Rourke is the lead of the family and his heart is broken over and over as he tries to find the peace he needs to go on. Read Broken Trails, book 1 of the Montana Trails series.

The Sisters of Clearwater County

Celebrating families is the way of the mountains and when these sisters discover each other, they have to reconcile their pasts with the women they want to become. As daughters of the notorious Caracus outlaw, each one strikes out on a treasure hunt that ultimately leads to love, loss, and the returning to family and sisters they didn’t know they needed. Start at Broken Ranch in The Sisters of Clearwater County.

The Lonely Lace Series

The MacAllister brothers and Ronan James fight over love lost and seek revenge during the hardest times. When their families’ feud almost costs them a loved one, both sides of the fight have to swallow their pride or lose the very things that they want the most. The Lonely Lace Series is the start of the Clearwater County world with Enemies and Lace as book 1.